Subsonic Artz – Computer Welt – Repro 1 Soundset


Categories: ,


Computer Welt is a soundset for Repro 1 created by Subsonic Artz and available via Triple Spiral Audio

It’s quite simple to guess that Computer Welt was built with a clear purpose in mind : To get as close as possible to the Kraftwerk’s sound DNA.As a big fan of the famous band of Düsseldorf (and also of some other Krautrock’s bands like Tangerine Dream…) , i found this idea of building a dedicated bank really really exciting.

To bring this unique project to life (to our knowledge, no other bank of this kind as been done for a Vst, except the Synth-Werk from Best Service but this one is a sample library) , I decided to use the Repro-1 Vst cause i was really astounded by its sounds and its features (specially the integrated sequencer).

After some first tests and a few patches, the project was definitely adopted.

Presets after presets, we designed Computer Welt  to reproduce those  typical robotic and electronic sounds from the 70’s and early 80’s.

We do hope that you’ll like this new bank of sounds as much as we did while building it.
We are Robots…


  • There are 126 carefully crafted presets in Repro 1 – Computer Welt.
  • You’ll find 2 formats in the set: h2p for Repro-1 and nksf for Komplete Kontrol.
  • Installation instruction included.
  • The patches : 12 AR (Arpeggiators) , 3 BS (Bass), 22 FX (Effects), 16 LD (Leads), 7 PD (Pads), 24 RY (Rythms),  42 SQ (Sequences).
  • The modwheel and/or the Aftertouch have an action on 123 patches for subtle or drastic  changes on the sounds.
Submit your review
Create your own review
Triple Spiral Audio
Average rating:  
 0 reviews